81 Newly Funded Companies and their Domain Names: Choco.com, Dash.co, Repeat.app
Home BlogBlog81 Newly Funded Companies and their Domain Names: Choco.com, Dash.co, Repeat.app
no image

81 Newly Funded Companies and their Domain Names: Choco.com, Dash.co, Repeat.app

The only startup that launched with a premium .com this week is Choco, a young startup from Berlin with plenty of momentum that’s aiming to attract restaurants and suppliers. The company just raised a $33.5M funding round and aims to make ordering and communication with suppliers faster and simpler. A quick look at DomainIQ reveals that the Whois details of Choco.com last changed in July 2019, several months before the company secured it’s Series A investment.

Dash Living, a “Serviced Living Community” here in Hong Kong that raised $10M is operating from Dash.co. The company operates several serviced apartments, boutique hotels and co-living spaces around the city.

Here’s this weeks list:

Organization Name Website Funding Status Total Funding (in USD)
Nuvation Bio nuvationbio.com Early Stage Venture $275,000,000.00
MX Player mxplayer.in M&A $110,800,000.00
Arranta Bio arrantabio.com Unknown $82,000,000.00
Vindex vindex.gg Early Stage Venture $60,000,000.00
Disc Medicine discmedicine.com Early Stage Venture $50,000,000.00
Choco choco.com Early Stage Venture $33,500,000.00
ShiraTronics shiratronics.com Early Stage Venture $33,000,000.00
Kira Biotech kirabiotech.com Early Stage Venture $20,000,000.00
BURST Oral Care burstoralcare.com Unknown $20,000,000.00
Modern Animal modernanimal.com Seed $13,500,000.00
GRAX grax.com Early Stage Venture $12,800,000.00
Platforme platforme.com Unknown $12,000,000.00
WorldLink Communications worldlink.com.np Unknown $12,000,000.00
Rznomics rznomics.com Early Stage Venture $10,270,806.00
Dash Living dash.co Seed $10,000,000.00
A Perry perrytrade.co.uk Unknown $9,426,452.00
Socially Determined sociallydetermined.com Early Stage Venture $7,300,000.00
Oliver Space oliver.space Seed $6,800,000.00
HelloOffice hellooffice.com Unknown $6,500,000.00
M∙QUBE mqube.com Seed $6,415,792.00
RUTI ruti.com Early Stage Venture $6,000,000.00
Axilion Smart Mobility axilion.com Seed $6,000,000.00
Pepticom Ltd. pepticom.com Early Stage Venture $5,000,000.00
Haofubao hkdt.org Early Stage Venture $5,000,000.00
Koyo koyoloans.com Seed $4,900,000.00
Solvionic solvionic.com Unknown $4,435,833.00
Tines tines.io Early Stage Venture $4,100,000.00
Smart Radar System smartradarsystem.com Early Stage Venture $4,000,000.00
Campuswire campuswire.com Seed $3,600,000.00
Shiru shiru.com Seed $3,500,000.00
Kandji kandji.io Seed $3,375,000.00
EnsureDR ensuredr.com Early Stage Venture $2,500,000.00
mPower Technology mpower.technology Early Stage Venture $2,500,000.00
Repeat App repeat.app Early Stage Venture $2,500,000.00
CHILD Health Imprints (CHIL) childhealthimprints.com Seed $2,300,000.00
searchable.ai searchable.ai Seed $2,000,000.00
Cord3 cord3inc.com Seed $2,000,000.00
SIBEX sibex.io Seed $1,797,010.00
Crewdible crewdible.com Seed $1,500,000.00
Ryax Technologies ryax.tech Unknown $1,448,000.00
Photonic Rayleigh Technology (Beijing) gozoral.com Early Stage Venture $1,416,009.00
Xvisio Technology xvisiotech.com Seed $1,414,847.00
Turintech turintech.ai Seed $1,285,300.00
Cove Kombucha covekombucha.com Seed $1,200,000.00
Zenerchi simviz.com Seed $1,200,000.00
VesselMan vesselman.com Unknown $1,100,000.00
Muso app musoapp.com.au Seed $1,026,537.00
WalliD wallid.io Seed $667,199.00
DooH it doohit.fr Seed $554,924.00
BreatheSuite breathesuite.com Seed $550,000.00
Webiny webiny.com Seed $347,000.00
Elbilio elbilio.se Seed $300,000.00
Great Manager Institute greatmanagerinstitute.com Seed $283,000.00
H2Pro h2pro.co Seed $279,457.00
Pocket Cocktails pocket-cocktails.com Early Stage Venture $110,803.00
Controlcast controlcastapp.com Seed $100,000.00
Harreef.ai harreef.ai Seed $100,000.00
FittiCoin fitticoin.com Seed $100,000.00
Ghoorcom ghoorcom.com Seed $100,000.00
Tapsahre.io tapshare.io Seed $100,000.00
Decapolis decapolis.io Seed $100,000.00
MeemApps meemapps.com Seed $100,000.00
OrderEra orderera.com Seed $100,000.00
DentX dentx.co.za Seed $68,076.00
Lowingly lowingly.com Seed $50,000.00
Paper.id paper.id Early Stage Venture Unknown
MooveGuru mooveguru.com Early Stage Venture Unknown
Alfasommet alfasommet.net Early Stage Venture Unknown
Monolith Global Partners LLC monolithglobalpartners.com Early Stage Venture Unknown
Stride Funding stridefunding.com Seed Unknown
Onetool onetool.co Seed Unknown
Cheeky getcheeky.com Seed Unknown
Wheelme wheelme.app Seed Unknown
Styched styched.in Seed Unknown
Talent Litmus talentlitmus.com Seed Unknown
Avijatrik Tourism avijatrik.org Seed Unknown
Recount Media therecount.com Seed Unknown
IP Station wanou1.com Seed Unknown
Data Bird databird.co Seed Unknown
Zonehaven zonehaven.com Unknown Unknown
Virtue Technologies virtuetechnologies.co.uk Unknown Unknown

Funding data is based on online reporting and DNgeek cannot guarantee 100% accuracy. To compile this list we only include companies that raised their first round of Angel, Seed, Series A or Venture funding and exclude companies that raised private equity, grants, pre-IPO or Series B and beyond funding rounds. 

Source link

  • Comments
  • 0